Echic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 21 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 16

Individual Collection product counts

Aluminium aluminium 4
Black black 3
Brands brands 0
Desk Lamp desk-lamp 10
Desk Lamps desk-lamps 6
Floor Lamps floor-lamps 10
Gold Coffee gold-coffee 3
Grey Blue grey-blue 4
Home page frontpage 2
Light Gold light-gold 4
Products products 0
Rose Gold rose-gold 3
Satin Nickel satin-nickel 0
Urban Imports urban-imports 0
Wall Lights wall-lights 1
White white 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
Products catalog All Products
Stockists page /pages/stockists
About Us page /pages/about-us
Contact page /pages/contact

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
ABN: 42 617 856 210 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site by: www.eChic.com.au http https://echic.com.au/pages/shopify/?utm_source=urban-imports-au&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=clients

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy

title handle
Products products
title type object / link
DESK collection /collections/desk-lamp
FLOOR collection /collections/floor-lamps
WALL collection /collections/wall-lights

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Aluminium

Black

Brands

Desk Lamp

Desk Lamps

Floor Lamps

Gold Coffee

Grey Blue

Home page

Light Gold

Products

Rose Gold

Satin Nickel

Urban Imports

Wall Lights

White